Tomb Raider wGame Boy born to virtually since its inception Game Boy a icon of video game culture , transferring even the means to starred at series, movies, video clips, merchandise, comics and more. And with the aim of revolutionizing the adventures of action and three-dimensional platforms, Core Design and Eidos Interactive completed in 1996 a first installment that became authentic reference of the genre. The franchise started with the clGame Boysic Tomb Raider to give way to a good handful of sequelae that kept the puzzles and platforms Game Boy a central axis of their adventures. From there, numerous deliveries occurred in the most various platforms, giving rise to three video game sagGame Boy of Lara Croft which we detail with the titles at Order to play from Tomb Raider :

Chronological Order The SagGame Boy de Tomb Raider

To play all Tomb Raider titles you have to keep in mind that you currently exist Three SagGame Boy de Protagonized by Lara Croft Let’s show you below with the list of all the titles in order to know its history from beginning to end:

Order of the Tomb Raider ClGame Boysic Saga

  1. Tomb Raider (1996): PlayStation, Game Boy Color, PC and Saturn
  2. Tomb Raider: The CURSE OF THE SWORD (2001): Game Boy Color
  3. Tomb Raider II (1997): PC and PlayStation
  4. Tomb Raider III: Adventures of Lara Croft (1998): PC and PlayStation
  5. Tomb Raider III: The Lost Artifact (2000): PC, PlayStation and PlayStation 2
  6. Tomb Raider: The LGame Boyt Revelation (1999): PC, PlayStation 2 and DreamcGame Boyt
  7. Tomb Raider: Chronicles (2000): PC, PlayStation 2 and DreamcGame Boyt
  8. Tomb Raider: Angel of darkness (2003): PC and PlayStation 2
  9. Tomb Raider: The Prophercy (2002): Game Boy Advance

Tomb Raider Games in Order (New Tomb Raider Trilogy)

Order of the Legend Saga by Tomb Raider

After a remarkable wear of the brand, its managers decided to reset the franchise with a Remake of the original and giving Lara Croft a new origin and personality . They even threw two spin-off of double stick shooter style.

  1. Tomb Raider Anniversary (2007): PC, PLAYSTATION 2, PLAYSTATION 3, PSP, XBOX 360 and Wii
  2. Tomb Raider Legend (2006): PC, PlayStation 2, PlayStation 3, PSP, Xbox, Xbox 360, GameCube, Nintendo DS and Game Boy Advance
  3. Tomb Raider Underworld (2008): PC, PlayStation 2, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Wii and Nintendo DS
  4. Lara Croft and The Guardian of Light (2010): PC, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Switch, Stadia, iOS and Android
  5. Lara Croft and The Temple of Osiris (2014): PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, Switch and Stadia

Order of the Tomb Raider Reboot Saga

Again before the exhaustion of the formula of recent years, Crystal Dynamics bet on a new reboot , this time, with a more humane Lara Croft than ever through a personal discovery trip that would make it an authentic survivor.

  1. Tomb Raider (2013): PC, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Stadia
  2. Rise of the Tomb Raider (2015): PC, Xbox 360, Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and Stadia
  3. Shadow of the Tomb Raider (2018): PC, Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and Stadia

In addition to the order to play all the games of the saga we offer another listing with the top of the Tomb Raider games and our order by note with All Lara Croft games .