WOW Gold News and Guides

Category: Destiny 2

Destiny 2: Queen Witch confirms the start of his incursion; Date and Time

Destiny 2: Queen Witch is a few days after opening your incursion. Vow of the Disciple is the most expected content by the community around expansion. You will not have to wait much more: from March 5 at 7:00 p.m. (CET) you can join the contest.

Destiny usual in the saga, during the first 24 hours Since its opening gives rise to the race for being the first of the world to complete it. Groups of half world retransmit their departure to achieve winning victory. Those who get it will achieve exclusive bonuses to look in their profiles.

In addition to the raid, Queen Witch includes a new campaign linked to the hive, new weapons and the possibility of manufacturing the weapons from advantages and plans distributed by the scenario. In Meristation we are already immersed fully in it. For the next few days we will offer our analysis in depth. Remember that both Destiny 2 and the expansion are available at PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X | S, Xbox One, PC and Google Stadia.

What time does Destiny 2 incursign start: Queen Witch in Spain, Latin America and the United States?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 7:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 6:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 12:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 11:00
  • Cuba: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 12:00
  • El Salvador: at 11:00
  • United States (WDestinyhington D.C.): at 1:00 p.m.

Destiny 2: The Witch Queen - Vow of the Disciple - World First Raid Race
* United States (PT): at 10:00 hours
* Guatemala: at 11:00
* HondurDestiny: at 11:00
* Mexico: at 12:00
* Nicaragua: at 11:00
* Panama: at 12:00
* Paraguay: at 1:00 p.m.
* Peru: At 12:00
* Puerto Rico: at 1:00 p.m.
* Dominican Republic: at 1:00 p.m.
* Uruguay: at 2:00 p.m.
* Venezuela: at 1:00 p.m.

Destiny 2 Witch Queen: How to get a neutral element

Destiny 2: The witch king has introduced many new elements into the game. One of these elements is a material called neutral element. This is the main ingredient for the new craft mechanics in the game. You will need a lot of it and it can be difficult to get it. Learn and use and use the neutral element in Destiny 2: The Witch Queen.

Destiny 2 neutral element

Neutral element is a new material in Destiny 2 delivered with the crafting system The Witch Queen. While making your first globi lives are available to all players, only persons who buy the widow queen expansion can use all the possibilities of crafts.

Neutral element is one of the most common materials needed for tinkering. To form a weapon, you need resonance alloy. To equalize weapon advantages, you need neutral element. The starting costs for weapon benefits are 75 neutral element, but can be up to 2,000 per advantage. The best way to get more of it is Complete the craft quests The relic gives you and to Attune deepsight resonance weapons.

Deepsight Resonance weapons can be collected during the quest “The Investigation” and so on by enemies. Per weapon type, there are two to three deep deepsight resonance weapons which must be activated in the game, including exotic glaives. You will know when you get one because you have a red frame around your weapon icon. To unlock a weapon or to get your weapon pattern, you must tune the DeepSight Resonance weapons.

Everyone needs the same: Use it in combat and you complete his mood. As soon as a Deepsight Resonance weapon ended their attunement, you can produce this weapon for The Relic and you get 200 neutral element and 12 ruinous element or variable element. Be sure to check which item you need if you decide between ruinous and mutable. Good luck outside, guard!

Where to get Neutral Element in Destiny 2: The Witch Queen

That’s all you need to know about the neutral element in Destiny 2: The Witch Queen. With the new update there are so many new additions such as quests, region buoys, lost sectors and more. If you found this guide helpful, see our other instructions on our instructions page for Destiny 2: the witch king.

Destiny 2: The witch king is now available for PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X and Series S, Xbox One, Google Stadia and PC.

Home / Player / Destiny 2 Witch Queen: How to get a neutral element

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén