WOW Gold News and Guides

Tag: Destiny

PlayStation closes the purchase of Bungie: We tell you what the authors of Destiny and the first halo work

2022 began giving us a few of one of the most essential news recently, which consists of the acquisition of bungie by PlayStation. At the time, Sony’s executive supervisor stated that this operation valued by 3.6 billion dollars is observed as an action to come to be much more multiplatform, and also now we can state that the arrangement between both firms has been shut With acceptable results.

Sony

Bungie is currently looking for team for a brand-new game with a various emphasis on Destiny nevertheless, PlayStation has actually simply announced on Twitter that Bungie joins the family. This brief message, which you can see in the tweet put under these lines, does not leading information about what the authors of Destiny and the very first halo are preparing, but we have been able to know a few of their strategies in the weeks after the preliminary news.

What does Bungie function?

On the other hand, PlayStation is clear that it will amortize the acquisition of bungie via the video games as a solution , considering that it has currently claimed that, with the aid of its various studies, it prepares to launch 10 titles of this design before 2026. and also Do not think that the Research Acquisition Festival finishes, because Sony has actually guaranteed that they will continue with this method.

With each other, we share the imagine developing and also promoting iconic Bungie franchise business. And, on the means and home entertainment ways.

Prior to addressing this question, it is vital to keep in mind that Bungie will certainly continue to boost Destiny 2 experience via updates such as The Witch Queen , which was launched last February. We run out details of the future of this FPS, but the writers are already searching for team for a brand-new video game with a different strategy. This way, we will certainly be mindful to the social networks of the programmer for more information about this mysterious delivery .

On top of that, the firm complements these words saying that with Sie, the possibility of our worlds is unlimited . Our future video games will certainly take bold action in areas not checked out by Bungie, they will continue * advertising the restrictions of what is possible * , and will constantly be integrated in structures of significant creativity, life and memories relationships.

Destiny 2 – The witch king for super price, Anno 1800 & Season Pass 4 up to 63% cheaper

Destiny 2 und Anno 1800 gehören zu den absoluten Spiele-Dauerbrennern, was natürlich vor allem an regelmäßig erscheinenden Erweiterungen wie Destiny 2 – Die Hexenkönigin oder Anno 1800 – Keim der Hoffnung liegt. Bei Gamesplanet kann man jetzt bei beiden Hit-Games ordentlich sparen. Bei den Destiny 2 Deals kriegt man Die Hexenkönigin 25% günstiger, beim DLC Beyond Light gibt es sogar noch mehr Rabatt. Auch Anno 1800 sowie den Season 4 Pass gibt es günstiger, hier kann man sogar bis zu 63% sparen. Zum Wochenende gibt es bei Gamesplanet zudem weitere Promos, u. a. zu Ubisoft-Spielen, sowie Flash-Deals zu Age of Empires II: Definitive Edition, Airline Tycoon Deluxe und Super Robot Wars 30.

Table of contents

  1. 1Destiny 2 Deals
  2. 2Anno 1800

Anno 1800: Season Pass 4! Erste Infos und Release-Termine für Anno 1800! Season Pass und DLC News
3. 3Ubisoft Spring Sale
4. 4Flash-Deals

Bei den Destiny 2 Deals bei Gamesplanet kann man ordentlich sparen. Quelle: Gamesplanet

Destiny 2 Deals

Erst vor wenigen Wochen ist mit Die Hexenkönigin die jüngste Destiny 2-Erweiterung erschienen und hat in Sachen Gameplay und Storytelling voll überzeugt. Jetzt gibt es den DLC bei Gamesplanet mit 25% Rabatt. Auch die Deluxe Edition sowie das Deluxe + 30th Anniversary Bundle kann man nun deutlich günstiger kaufen. Und es gibt noch weitere Destiny 2 Deals mit Rabatten bis zu 53%!

Destiny 2 günstiger bei Gamesplanet

  • Destiny 2: Die Hexenkönigin (PC // Steam) für (-25%) 29,99€
  • Destiny 2: Die Hexenkönigin Deluxe Edition (PC // Steam) für (-20%) 63,99€
  • Destiny 2-Paket: Die Hexenk. Deluxe + 30 Jahre Bungie (PC // Steam) für (-20%) 79,99€
  • Destiny 2: Beyond Light (PC // Steam) für (-43%) 16,99€
  • Destiny 2: Shadowkeep (PC // Steam) für (-52%) 11,99€
  • Destiny 2: Forsaken-Paket (PC // Steam) für (-52%) 9,50€
  • Destiny 2: Legacy Collection (PC // Steam) für (-53%) 27,99€
  • Destiny 2: Bungie 30th Anniversary Pack (PC // Steam) für (-24%) 18,99€

Destiny 2 Deals bei Gamesplanet

Anno 1800

Anno 1800 Season 4 Pass jetzt günstiger bei Gamesplanet. Quelle: Gamesplanet

Am 12. April beginnt Season 4 des Aufbau-Sim-Hits Anno 1800 mit der Erweiterung Keim der Hoffnung. Gleichzeitig wird das Hauptspiel mit Update 14 weiter getunt. Für Sommer wurde der zweite Season 4-DLC namens Reich der Lüfte angekündigt, welcher die Möglichkeiten für Luftschiffe erweitert. So sollen dann erstmals Luftkämpfe möglich sein. Auch eine dritte Erweiterung wird die Season 4 enthalten. Den Season 4 Pass gibt es schon jetzt bei Gamesplanet etwas günstiger. Gleich 63% kann man beim Hauptspiel sparen.

Anno 1800 günstiger bei Gamesplanet

  • Anno 1800 – Season 4 Pass (PC // Ubisoft Connect) für (-10%) 22,49€
  • Anno 1800 (PC // Ubisoft Connect) für (-63%) 21,99€

Anno 1800 günstiger bei Gamesplanet

Der Ubisoft Spring Sale mit Top-Angeboten zu Top-Games läuft bis einschließlich Sonntag (03.04.) Quelle: Gamesplanet

Ubisoft Spring Sale

Der Frühling naht – und der Ubisoft Spring Sale bei Gamesplanet ist schon da! Es winken Riesenrabatte bei den ganz großen Spielenamen: Assassin’s Creed, Rainbow Six, Ghost Recon, The Division, Watch Dogs, Far Cry – wir könnten endlos weitermachen. Hier eine Auswahl der über 100 (!) Angebote des Ubisoft Spring Sale.

Highlights des Ubisoft Spring Sale bei Gamesplanet

  • Watch Dogs: Legion (PC // Ubisoft Connect) für (-70%) 17,99€
  • Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint (PC // Ubisoft Connect) für (-77%) 13,99€
  • Assassin’s Creed Valhalla (PC // Ubisoft Connect) für (-63%) 21,99€
  • Anno 2205 Ultimate Edition (PC // Ubisoft Connect) für (-76%) 11,99€
  • Immortals: Fenyx Rising (PC // Ubisoft Connect) für (-70%) 17,99€
  • Far Cry: New Dawn (PC // Ubisoft Connect) für (-76%) 11,00€
  • Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege – Deluxe Edition (PC // Ubisoft Connect) für (-68%) 9,50€
  • Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 (PC // Ubisoft Connect) für (-72%) 8,50€

Ubisoft Spring Sale bei Gamesplanet

Flash-Deals

Nur bis einschließlich Sonntag gelten die Wochenend-Flash-Deals bei Gamesplanet mit Rabatten bis zu 91%. Der namhafteste Titel ist sicherlich Age of Empires II. Die hervorragende Definitive Edition kriegt man jetzt für kurze Zeit schon für 7,99 Euro. Ein Klassiker ist auch Airline Tycoon Deluxe. Die Wirtschaftssimulation kann man noch bis Sonntag bei Gamesplanet für weniger als einen Euro herunterladen! Deutlich aktueller, konkret erst fünf Monate auf dem Markt, ist das Japano-Strategiespiel Super Robot Wars 30. Hier prügeln sich Riesenroboter in taktischen Rundenkämpfen – ein großer Spaß!

Flash-Deals bis einschließlich Sonntag bei Gamesplanet

  • Age of Empires II: Definitive Edition (PC // Steam) für (-60%) 7,99€
  • Super Robot Wars 30 (PC // Steam) für (-40%) 29,99€
  • Airline Tycoon Deluxe (PC // Steam) für (-91%) 0,75€

Wochenend-Flash-Deals bei Gamesplanet

Weitere Spar-Aktionen, Wochenangebote und Flash-Deals gibt es regelmäßig bei Gamesplanet.

To home page to the gallery

Destiny 2: Queen Witch confirms the start of his incursion; Date and Time

Destiny 2: Queen Witch is a few days after opening your incursion. Vow of the Disciple is the most expected content by the community around expansion. You will not have to wait much more: from March 5 at 7:00 p.m. (CET) you can join the contest.

Destiny usual in the saga, during the first 24 hours Since its opening gives rise to the race for being the first of the world to complete it. Groups of half world retransmit their departure to achieve winning victory. Those who get it will achieve exclusive bonuses to look in their profiles.

In addition to the raid, Queen Witch includes a new campaign linked to the hive, new weapons and the possibility of manufacturing the weapons from advantages and plans distributed by the scenario. In Meristation we are already immersed fully in it. For the next few days we will offer our analysis in depth. Remember that both Destiny 2 and the expansion are available at PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X | S, Xbox One, PC and Google Stadia.

What time does Destiny 2 incursign start: Queen Witch in Spain, Latin America and the United States?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 7:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 6:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 12:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 11:00
  • Cuba: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 12:00
  • El Salvador: at 11:00
  • United States (WDestinyhington D.C.): at 1:00 p.m.

Destiny 2: The Witch Queen - Vow of the Disciple - World First Raid Race
* United States (PT): at 10:00 hours
* Guatemala: at 11:00
* HondurDestiny: at 11:00
* Mexico: at 12:00
* Nicaragua: at 11:00
* Panama: at 12:00
* Paraguay: at 1:00 p.m.
* Peru: At 12:00
* Puerto Rico: at 1:00 p.m.
* Dominican Republic: at 1:00 p.m.
* Uruguay: at 2:00 p.m.
* Venezuela: at 1:00 p.m.

Destiny 2 Witch Queen: How to get a neutral element

Destiny 2: The witch king has introduced many new elements into the game. One of these elements is a material called neutral element. This is the main ingredient for the new craft mechanics in the game. You will need a lot of it and it can be difficult to get it. Learn and use and use the neutral element in Destiny 2: The Witch Queen.

Destiny 2 neutral element

Neutral element is a new material in Destiny 2 delivered with the crafting system The Witch Queen. While making your first globi lives are available to all players, only persons who buy the widow queen expansion can use all the possibilities of crafts.

Neutral element is one of the most common materials needed for tinkering. To form a weapon, you need resonance alloy. To equalize weapon advantages, you need neutral element. The starting costs for weapon benefits are 75 neutral element, but can be up to 2,000 per advantage. The best way to get more of it is Complete the craft quests The relic gives you and to Attune deepsight resonance weapons.

Deepsight Resonance weapons can be collected during the quest “The Investigation” and so on by enemies. Per weapon type, there are two to three deep deepsight resonance weapons which must be activated in the game, including exotic glaives. You will know when you get one because you have a red frame around your weapon icon. To unlock a weapon or to get your weapon pattern, you must tune the DeepSight Resonance weapons.

Everyone needs the same: Use it in combat and you complete his mood. As soon as a Deepsight Resonance weapon ended their attunement, you can produce this weapon for The Relic and you get 200 neutral element and 12 ruinous element or variable element. Be sure to check which item you need if you decide between ruinous and mutable. Good luck outside, guard!

Where to get Neutral Element in Destiny 2: The Witch Queen

That’s all you need to know about the neutral element in Destiny 2: The Witch Queen. With the new update there are so many new additions such as quests, region buoys, lost sectors and more. If you found this guide helpful, see our other instructions on our instructions page for Destiny 2: the witch king.

Destiny 2: The witch king is now available for PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X and Series S, Xbox One, Google Stadia and PC.

Home / Player / Destiny 2 Witch Queen: How to get a neutral element

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén